Sales field service
Konrad Forster

Großkundenbetreuung

Mail: konrad.forster@shadesign.com

Tel: +49 8061 989 45 63

Mobil: +49 171 711 46 46

Thorsten Heidenreich

Österreich & Deutschland (PLZ für DE 80-87 ,9)

Mail: thorsten.heidenreich@shadesign.com

Tel: +49 8061 989 45 64

Mobil: +49 171 811 91 57

Florian Wendorff

Deutschland (PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30, 31, 38, 39)

Mail:  florian.wendorff@shadesign.com

Mobil: +49 160 967 199 94

Thorsten Rath

Deutschland (PLZ 7)

Mail: thorsten.rath@shadesign.com

Mobil: +49 171 693 682 4

Thomas Dörmann

Deutschland (PLZ 32-37, 4, 5, 60 - 65)

Mail: thomas.doermann@shadesign.com

Mobil: +49 171 778 187 0

Thierry Vandamme

Benelux

Mail: benelux@shadesign.com

Phone: +32 495 815 022

Helle Klein

Scandinavia

Mail: scandinavia@shadesign.com

Mobil: +45 402 845 51